Organizing Committee:

Nuno Craveiro Lopes, MD

Maurizio Catagni, MD

Jose Carlos Bongiovanni, MD

Dror Paley, MD

Kevin Tetsworth, MD

Dear presenting author please confirm your participation

Use the same login and password previously used for the abstract submission, and confirm or reject your participation.

Confirm participation

Final Programme is now available
View programme here

With the sponsorship of:


Social Media